KONTAKT

Adres

CHP Sp. z o.o.
ul. Roździeńska 18
40-382 Katowice

Zadzwoń do nas

Tel.(+48) 32 739 0664
Fax. (+48) 32 739 0674
Mob. (+48) 696 355 372

DZIAŁ HANDLOWY

Leszek Spyra

(+48) 696 355 372
leszek.spyra@chpgroup.pl

Artur Gabryś

(+48) 884 969 694
artur.gabrys@chpgroup.pl

Krzysztof Pietrucha

(+48) 883 252 580 krzysztof.pietrucha@chpgroup.pl

Damian Knopek

(+48) 698 518 985 damian.knopek@chpgroup.pl

POZOSTAŁE KONTAKTY

PRZYGOTOWANIE PRODUKCJI
WYPALANIE BLACH
SPAWANIE

Marian Hajda
(+48) 883 969 664
marian.hajda@chpgroup.pl

Adam Mrochen
(+48) 698 973 613
adam.mrochen@chpgroup.pl

DZIAŁ AUTOMATYKI I SERWISU

Piotr Kurek
(+48) 698 973 613
piotr.kurek@chpgroup.pl

DZIAŁ FINANSOWY

Aneta Wdowczyk
(+48) 883 969 692
aneta.wdowczyk@chpgroup.pl

FORMULARZ KONTAKTOWY

Formularz kontaktowy

Zachęcamy Państwa do skorzystania z naszego formularza kontaktowego